Trustee Lists

Idsall School Academy Trust Members

David Anthony BrammerAppointed member 1st September 2020
Joanne Elizabeth Bull Appointed member 1st September 2020
Robert Christopher Peters Appointed member 16th April 2020
John Graham Caine Appointed member 3rd April 2014
Ruth Lillian Playford Appointed member 3rd April 2014

Idsall School Trustees

Positions Start Date End Date
Community-appointed by Trustees
Mrs Rebecca Susan Carey25.09.201824.09.2026
Mrs Jennifer Marie Higson05.07.201804.07.2026
Mrs Nicola Jane Field22.10.202021.10.2024
Mr Clive Bertil Ashley Elliott24.03.202223.03.2026
Mr Ashley James Davies24.03.202223.03.2026
Mr Stephen Shepherd12.05.202211.05.2026
Head Teacher
Ms Michelle King09.01.2019Linked to position
Parent-elected by parents
Mr Robert Christopher Peters-Chair of Trustees03.07.201902.07.2023
Mr Matthew Smith03.07.201902.07.2023
Mr Alan Neil Stanley03.12.201902.12.2023
Co-opted Trustee – appointed by Trustees
Mrs Joanne Elizabeth Bull- Vice Chair of Trustees17.12.201916.12.2023
Total Current Trustees: 11

Idsall School-Previous Trustees of the Board of Trustees

NamePosition & date appointed and by whom Date stepped down
Mr Jason Craig Samuel Community Trustee appointed on 22.10.2020 by trusteesStepped down on 17.02.2022
Mrs Jane Caroline DeWeijerCommunity Trustee appointed on 09.11.2017 by trusteesStepped down on 31.01.2022
List of Trustees who have stepped down in the previous 12 months

Scroll to Top