Term Times

Autumn Term 2021

Date Event
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Staff Professional Development Day (school closed to all students)
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Autumn Term starts for Years 7 and 12.
Friday 3rd September 2021 All students return to school
Friday 22nd October 2021 Staff Professional Development Day (school closed to all students)
Monday 25th-Friday 29th October 2021 Autumn Half Term Break
Monday 1st November 2021 All students return to school
Friday 17th December 2021 End of Autumn Term
Monday 20th December 2021-Monday 3rd January 2022 Christmas Break

Spring Term 2022

Date Event
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Staff Professional Development Day (school closed to all students)
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Spring Term starts for all students
Monday 21st-Friday 25th February 2022 Spring Half Term Break
Monday 28th February 2022 Staff Professional Development Day (school closed to all students)
Tuesday 1st March 2022 All students return to school
Friday 8th April 2022 End of Spring Term for all students
Monday 11th-Friday 22nd April 2022 Easter Break

Summer Term 2022

Date Event
Monday 25th April 2022 Summer Term starts for all students
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday-school closed
Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June Summer Half term Break
Monday 5th June 2022 All students return to school
Tuesday 19th July 2022 End of Summer Term for all students
Wednesday 20th July 2022 Staff Professional Development Day (school closed to all students)

A PDF document of the term dates and holidays is available to download below.

Scroll to Top