Staff Contact Details

Headteacher Ms M. King
Deputy Headteacher Ms D. Campbell
Deputy Headteacher Mr M. Bishton
Assistant Headteacher Mr C. Bailey
Assistant Headteacher Ms C. Cork
Assistant Headteacher Mr D. Thomas
Business Manager Mrs V. Hulme
Head of Year 7 Mrs J. Reeve
Head of Year 8 Mrs C. Haynes
Head of Year 9 Miss E. Whitehouse
Head of Year 10 Mr S. Bell
Head of Year 11 Mr A. Munoz-Baldwin
Head of Sixth Form Miss L. Smith
SENCO Ms C. Cork
Scroll to Top