Skip to content ↓

Idsall School

  • slideshow image

Attendance at Easter & May Revision Sessions

Please look at the dates, times and subject sessions below and tick the relevant checkbox if your child is going to attend.

Monday 15th April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Tuesday 16th April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Wednesday 17th April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Thursday 18th April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Tuesday 23rd April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Wednesday 24th April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Thursday 25th April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Friday 26th April

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Wednesday 29th May

Select the sessions that your child will attend

Thursday 30th May

Select the sessions that your child will attend