Skip to content ↓

Idsall School

  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)
 
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Autumn Term Starts for Years 7, 12 and Prefects.
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Autumn Term Starts for rest of the students .
Friday 26th October 2018 Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)
Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 Autumn Half Term Break
Thursday 20th December 2018 End of Autumn Term
Friday 21st December 2018 to
Monday 7th January 2019
Christmas Break

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 Spring Term Starts for all Students
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019 Spring Half Term Break
Friday 12th April 2019 End of Spring Term
Monday 15th to Friday 26th April 2019 Easter Break

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 Summer Term Starts for all Students
Monday 6th May 2019 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019 Summer Half Term Break
Friday 19th July 2019 End of Summer Term

A PDF version of the term dates and holidays is available here for downloading: